You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Webinar tomorrow, March 25th, at 2pm eastern time

Join in for the Monthly Webinar!

We have monthly webinars, and the next webinar will be given by National Board Secretary and CMI Habib Serrano, and offer a step-by-step guideline on how to prepare for the National Board’s oral
exam, focusing on the specifics of taking our oral exam, including a description of what to expect
when you get to the testing center, the software program, screen shots of the test setup, and details
on how to obtain repetitions during your exam and more. Participating in the webinar is the best
way to prepare for taking our oral exam to become a certified medical interpreter, and it’s free.
 
This one hour webinar is open to everyone and there's no need to pre-register. You will need a
phone line and a computer with Internet access to fully participate. Please see the details that
follow:
 
Friday, March 25th, 11am Pacific | 12pm Mountain | 1pm Central | 2pm Eastern Time
 
To access Audio portion of the meeting, use your phone:
USA Toll-Free: (877) 336-1839 ACCESS CODE: 6248587
(International or USA Caller Paid Toll: (636) 651-0008 ACCESS CODE: 6248587)
 
To access the Web portion of the meeting, use your computer:
Web Meeting Address: https://www.webmeeting.att.com
Meeting Number: 877 3361839 ACCESS CODE: 6248587
 
Future Webinar Dates 
 
All times are Eastern:
Tuesday, April 19, 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 25, 12:00 PM
Monday, June 20, 3:00 PM
Thursday, July 28, 4:00 PM
Monday, August 22, 11:00 AM
Friday, September 23, 1:00 PM
Monday, October 24, 12:00 PM
Friday, November 18, 11:00 AM
Tuesday, Dec. 13, 3:00 PM

lamb