You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Webinar January 27th, 3pm eastern time

January webinar from the National Board of Certification for Medical Interpreters

This webinar will focus on specifics of taking our oral exam, including a description of what to expect when you get to the testing center, the software program, screen shots of the test setup, and details on how to obtain repetitions during your exam. Participating tomorrow is the best way to prepare for taking our oral exam to become a certified medical interpreter, and it won't cost you anything.

The presentation is very similar to December’s webinar, which was attended by over 100 people. It is open to everyone and there's no need to pre-register. You will need a phone line and a computer with Internet access to fully participate. Please make sure you note the correct time for your time zone.

Date: Thursday, January 27th, 12p Pacific Time | 1pm Mountain Time | 2pm Central Time | 3pm Eastern Time

Duration: 1 hour

To access Audio portion of the meeting, use your phone:

USA Toll-Free: (877) 336-1839 ACCESS CODE: 6248587
(International or USA Caller Paid Toll: (636) 651-0008 ACCESS CODE: 6248587)

To access the Web portion of the meeting, use your computer:
Web Meeting Address: https://www.webmeeting.att.com<https://www.webmeeting.att.com/>
Meeting number: 8773361839
ACCESS CODE: 6248587


We recommend that you dial in 10 minutes early to avoid issues. The call will be muted to participants to prevent audio issues or background noise. If you have questions in advance, you can also submit them to info [at] certifiedmedicalinterpreters [dot] org
lamb