You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Webinar coming up Thursday. March 22 at 11 a.m. ET

Our webinar in March will be a step-by-step guide on how to prepare for the National Board’s written and oral exam, which is now for interpreters of Spanish but will soon be offered in five more languages. The webinar will focus on the specifics of taking our exams, including a description of what to expect when you get to the testing center, the software program, screen shots of the test setup, and more. Participating in the webinar is the best way to prepare for taking our oral exam to become a Certified Medical Interpreter, and it’s free.
This one hour webinar is open to everyone and there's no need to pre-register. You will need a phone line and a computer with Internet access to fully participate. Please see the details that follow and note the different time zones:
Thursday, March 22 at 8am Pacific |9am  Mountain | 10am Central |11am Eastern Time
To HEAR the webinar, access the Audio portion of the meeting, use your phone:
USA Toll-Free: (877) 336-1839 ACCESS CODE: 9024911
(International or USA Caller Paid Toll: (636) 651-0008 ACCESS CODE: 9024911)
To SEE the presentation, access the Web portion of the meeting, use your computer and Internet Explorer is the most appropriate browser:
Web Meeting Address:
Meeting Number: 8773361839 ACCESS CODE: 9024911
Procedures for the audio:
1. Dial in and wait until you are added to the call
2. Put your phone on mute by pressing *6 (to un-mute press *6 again)
3. Please do not place your phone on hold during the webinar

To view and download the latest presentation displayed during the our most recent Webinar series, please

click here    (The presentation is located at the bottom of the page at this link.)

Schedule for the monthly webinars:

(All times are Eastern)

March 22, Thurs.  11 a.m.
April 23, Mon. 4 p.m.
May 25, Fri.  noon
June 19, Tues. 3 p.m.
July 25, Wed. 1 p.m.
Aug. 23, Thurs. 11 a.m.
Sept. 21, Fri. 4 p.m
Oct. 22, Mon. noon
Nov. 27, Tues. 1 p.m.
Dec. 19, Wed. 11 a.m.