You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Open Webinar on July 9th

Join us for our monthly webinar on Friday July 9th, at 12p PDT (Pacific) | 1pm MDT (Mountain) | 2pm CDT (Central) | 3pm EDT (Eastern)

 

If you are interested in becoming certified or are preparing now for the written or oral exam, tune in to find out details about the process, test content, timeline, and ways to prepare.

 

Title: What Every Medical Interpreter Needs to Know to Get Nationally Certified

Presenter: Marty Conroy, National Board Director

Duration: 1 hour (30 minutes for presentation and 30 minutes for Q&A)

To access Audio portion of the meeting:
USA Toll-Free: (877) 336-1839 ACCESS CODE: 6248587
(International or USA Caller Paid Toll: (636) 651-0008 ACCESS CODE: 6248587)

To access the Web portion of the meeting:
Web Meeting Address: https://www.webmeeting.att.com
Meeting Number(s): 8773361839 ACCESS CODE: 6248587
(For international callers or USA Caller Paid Toll dial 636 651-0008 ACCESS CODE: 6248587)

We recommend that you dial in 5 minutes early to avoid issues. The call will be muted to participants to prevent audio issues or background noise. If you have questions in advance, you can also submit them to info [at] certifiedmedicalinterpreters [dot] org (info [at] certifiedmedicalinterpreters [dot] org)
 

In case you do not have web access but still wish to follow along, the presentation can be downloaded Here.
 

lamb