You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

November 18 Webinar - Join us!

National Board of Certification November Webinar
 
The webinar will be given by National Board Director and Vice Chair Giovanna Lester and offers a step-by-step guideline on how to prepare for the National Board’s written and oral exams. The webinar will focus on the specifics of taking our exams, including a description of what to expect when you get to the testing center, the software program, screen shots of the test setup, and more. Participating in the webinar is the best way to prepare for taking our exams to become a Certified Medical Interpreter, and it’s free.
 
This one hour webinar is open to everyone and there's no need to pre-register. You will need a phone line and a computer with Internet access to fully participate. Please see the details that follow and note the different time zones:
 
Friday, Nov. 18 at 8am Pacific |9am Mountain | 10am Central |11am Eastern Time
 
To HEAR the webinar, access the Audio portion of the meeting, use your phone:
USA Toll-Free: (877) 336-1839 ACCESS CODE: 9024911# 
 
To SEE the presentation, access the Web portion of the meeting, use your computer and Internet Explorer is the most appropriate browser:
Web Meeting Address: https://www.connectmeeting.att.com
Meeting Number: 8773361839 ACCESS CODE: 9024911
lamb