You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

NEWSFLASH! ....THURSDAY 11/11......

The National Board will be presenting a free webinar Thursday, November 11th, at

9am PT | 10am MT | 11am CT | 12pm ET

Duration: 1 hour

Presenter: The National Board of Certification for Medical Interpreters
 
To join this free and open webinar, there is no need to pre-register.
 
To access Audio portion of the meeting:
USA Toll-Free: (877) 336-1839

ACCESS CODE: 6248587
(International or USA Caller Paid Toll: (636) 651-0008 ACCESS CODE: 6248587)

To access the Web portion of the meeting:
Web Meeting Address: https://www.webmeeting.att.com
 

Meeting Number: 8773361839

ACCESS CODE: 6248587

We recommend that you dial in 10 minutes early to avoid issues. The call will be muted to participants to prevent audio issues or background noise.  

In case you do not have web access but still wish to follow along, the presentation can be downloaded Here.

lamb