You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

June 20th webinar at 3pm eastern

Join in for the Monthly Webinar!

Our next webinar will be given by a National Board Director and offers a step-by-step guideline on how to prepare for the National Board’s oral exam, which will be offered soon in several sites and for five more languages. The webinar will focus on the specifics of taking our oral exam, including a description of what to expect when you get to the testing center, the software program, screen shots of the test setup, and more. Participating in the webinar is the best way to prepare for taking our oral exam to become a Certified Medical Interpreter, and it’s free.

This one hour webinar is open to everyone and there's no need to pre-register. You will need a phone line and a computer with Internet access to fully participate. Please see the details that follow and note the different time zones:
Monday, June 20 at noon Pacific |1pm Mountain | 2pm Central | 3pm Eastern Time
 
 
To HEAR the webinar, access the Audio portion of the meeting, use your phone:
USA Toll-Free: (877) 336-1839 ACCESS CODE: 9024911
(International or USA Caller Paid Toll: (636) 651-0008 ACCESS CODE: 9024911)

To SEE the presentation, access the Web portion of the meeting, use your computer and Internet Explorer is the most appropriate browser:
Web Meeting Address: https://www.connectmeeting.att.com
Meeting Number: 8773361839 ACCESS CODE: 9024911
 
Procedures for the audio:
1. Dial in and wait until you are added to the call
2. Put your phone on mute by pressing *6 (to un-mute press *6 again)
3. Please do not place your phone on hold during the webinar, especially if you have hold background music, everyone will hear it.
 

Future Webinar Dates
All times are Eastern:
Thursday, July 28, 4:00 PM
Monday, August 22, 11:00 AM
Friday, September 23, 1:00 PM
Monday, October 24, 12:00 PM
Friday, November 18, 11:00 AM
Tuesday, Dec. 13, 3:00 PM

lamb