You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Join us for an Informational Webinar on Friday, May 25 at noon ET

Just a reminder that the May webinar is this week and the presentation will prepare you for taking the written and oral certification exams - there is also a live question and answer session after the presentation:

Friday, May 25 at 9am Pacific time | 10 am Mountain | 11 am Central | Noon Eastern time
 
To HEAR the webinar, access the Audio portion of the meeting, use your phone:
USA Toll-Free: (877) 336-1839 ACCESS CODE: 9024911
(International or USA Caller Paid Toll: (636) 651-0008 ACCESS CODE: 9024911)
 
To SEE the presentation, access the Web portion of the meeting, use your computer and Internet Explorer is the most appropriate browser:
Web Meeting Address: https://www.connectmeeting.att.com
Meeting Number: 8773361839 ACCESS CODE: 9024911
 
Procedures for the audio:
1. Dial in and wait until you are added to the call
2. Put your phone on mute by pressing *6 (to un-mute press *6 again)
3. Please do not place your phone on hold during the webinar
 

For a copy of the latest presentation please go to the website www.certifiedmedicalinterpreters.org and download the latest version under the tab "get certified" and then "oral exam" - scroll down to the bottom of the page for the link.

Thank you all for supporting the National Board and hope you join us on Friday!

lamb