You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Join us for the April Webinar: Sunday, April 24, 11am PST

The National Board has monthly webinars that are a step-by-step guide on how to prepare for the written and oral certification exams, now available for interpreters of Spanish, Russian, Mandarin, Cantonese, Korean and Vietnamese. The webinar will focus on the specifics of taking the exams, in general what the exams cover, including a description of what to expect when you get to the testing center, screen shots of the test setup, and more. Participating in the webinar is the best way to prepare to become a Certified Medical Interpreter.

This one-hour webinar is open to everyone free of charge, but you need to pre-register. You will have access to interact via audio and view the presentation from your computer if connected to the internet, or you may use a phone line to participate in just the audio portion of the webinar.

          Sunday, April 24 at 11am Pacific, 12pm Mountain, 1pm Central and 2pm Eastern




After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.

System Requirements
PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® 8, 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server
Mac®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.6 or newer
Mobile attendees
Required: iPhone®, iPad®, Android™ phone or Android tablet


To listen to a recorded webinar please click here: